Korean BBQ+Haus=BEST MONDAY NIGHT EVER!?

Just finished another round of delicious Korean BBQ with Sam & Amy, my gay lovers<3.

Yay for our Korean BBQ nights!

I should’ve started this earlier!! Haha.

Sam and Amy have never been to Haus so what a better time to go then after Korean BBQ!

Amy got the Pumpkin Latte, which I LOVE! But Amy didn’t care for it too much.

Oh well.

I got the Haus Shaved Ice (pictured above).

It’s so delicious!!! Yum!

And Sam got a Sesame Truffle Cake.

It was pretty interesting…not bad.

I think it grows on you!

I think food coma is setting in…

Leave a Reply

