Spoons? Forks? Robots? Robbers?

Chanel and I at the Emily the Strange Party!

Chanel’s covering up Emily’s face. Hahaha.

Oh well.

We had a lot of fun!

Ihui and I in front of the Emily wall~

Meow pose!

She’s sooo cute!!!!

I ❤ you Ihui!!

Sexy Amy with cat ears<3

Meow~

And BY FAR…MY FAVORITE CUSTOMERS OF THE NIGHT!

HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!?!

I felt like a little fan girl~~~~

I was like OMG CAN I TAKE A PICTURE WITH YOU GUYS?!?!?!?!

Hahaha.

They were super nice and awesome.

Now it’s off to Swingers with Chanel~

Leave a Reply

