Bones

So…since I’ve finished Law & Order: SVU, I have started to watch Bones again…

Maybe I should be a Crime Scene Investigator…Hahaha

Oh and Happy Birthday to my cousin Matthew! He’s the big 11 today!

I have more work tomorrow..AND the next day but Money IS Money right?

I’m bummed I didn’t get to see Craig Robinson at the Improv because of short notice but I’m totally glad I went to go see Ihui! She was playing the keyboard, trumpet and tamborine! It was superb!

Work was okay today…I had to deal with CSULA and UCLA stuff which took a hand full but I’m glad I figured it all out.

Leave a Reply

