I’m Rich!

I have today off as well so I thought I would spend it at home cleaning and doing laundry. 

And~ since I haven’t seen Spirited Away in a while, I thought it would be fun to put it on.

I forgot how much I used to love this movie. I think I watched it almost everyday.

My room has gotten to be quite a mess in the past week or so, so I thought it would be productive of me to clean it today.

I don’t know how long that feeling is going to last though, who knows? Haha.

It also gives me time to read Patton Oswalt’s book~

I’m so glad he read a few chapters during the signing.

It just made my day.

Now it’s back to cleaning~

Leave a Reply

