I love you more than a fat kid loves Pie?

So, I’m here working at the store when the UPS delivery guy comes in.

I sign for the package and I see that it’s for our owner and when I look to see where to came from, it’s from the Little Pie Company in NEW YORK!

So I run back to the office thinking, GOD I HOPE THIS ISN’T REALLY A PIE?!?!

I tell the managers and they want me to open it to make sure, (cuz they don’t want to do it).

And what do I find inside?

An Old Fashioned Apple Pie.

Honest to God.

Weird right?

Leave a Reply

