Chazuke!

image

Thanks for everyone who came to Toast Brunch today despite it being Super Bowl Sunday!

I thought it was going to be super slow because of it but it was actually a pretty good day.

I got to see some of my regulars so that was awesome!<3

After work I drove down to Little Tokyo and after Chanel got off of work we went to Hondaya for dinner.

I had the Mentai Chazuke and the Kimchi Pork and it was DELICIOUS! Yum yum…

I love Hondaya…for whoever hasn’t been there yet, they have some of the most awesome Japanese food around!

They open at 5:30 for dinner so go check it out sometime!

 

Now it’s time for more gambling with Chanel! Yay!

Leave a Reply

