Sea urchins! Starfish! And Hermit Crabs! OH MY!

image

image

image

I had a blast at the Tidepools!

Thomas and I saw virtually everything!

Except for a Sea Cucumber…WE LOOKED FRIGGIN EVERYWHERE FOR THAT MUTHER AND IT WAS NOWHERE TO BE SEEN…

THE LIES!!!!!

But it was fun none the less, lolz.

After all that good exercise we got we decided it was time for lunch so I whipped out my phone and Yelp told us where to go.

We went to the Lighthouse Deli Cafe and I actually really enjoyed the food there.

I got the Chorizo Scrambler and it was delicious!

Yay for fun Adventure times! And learning!

Leave a Reply

