What ARE you doing?

image

I don’t know if you can see it or not but when I was waiting to board my flight back to LA I saw one of the workers riding the baggage line down…Hahaha.

Made my day.

My flight back to LA was pretty nice.

I sat next to a really nice couple and the time went by pretty quick.

I finished half of my book and I saw some episodes of Dog the bounty hunter and Family Guy which were pretty entertaining.

And to my Army sweetheart~ I’m going to miss you but it’s going to be okay!

Yay!

Leave a Reply

