Oh Rolf

image

And just for Zack because I know he misses Rolf and his silly antics.

Hahaha.

He forced himself into my room once again and has found shelter next to the space heater.

He’s so silly sometimes…

Me on the other hand, I put on The Other Guys and I started to clean up my desk.

It was getting pretty cluttered and unorganized.

Threw away unneeded receipts and candy wrappers…

I’ve been sending a lot of mail lately so I’ve been writing letters and putting together little packages for my friends.

I love sending mail…I don’t know what it is but it just makes me so happy.

I guess it helps me stay creative in a way which is pretty nice.

The only thing that sucks is when you have to actually go to the post office for like international packages.

The post office can be such a pain in the arse.

But you have to do what you have to do…

Otherwise if it’s domestic I just stick a bunch of stamps on it and hope it gets to wherever it’s going.

It hasn’t failed me yet!

Mostly because I’m a paranoid OCD so I put way too many stamps on everything but it’s better to be safe than sorry, right?

Haha. Yup. That’s my life.

Leave a Reply

