They both have 2 All Stars

image

The Hawks tried. They didn’t play Mike Bobby as much as I hoped they would but it was still a fun game.
I loved seeing Jo Johnson and Al Holford play.
Apparently All Star merchandise as 50% off on the 21st but oh well. I got 20% off so that was nice.
I bought a shirt for me and my cousin Matthew.
All Star Disney shirts! Yay lolz.
Afterwards Chanel and I went to Fred 62s which was nice.
I ordered the Santa Fe Frittata and it was delicious!
Then we both played one scratcher each.
I ended up winning $5 which was pretty sweet. Yay!
I was too tired to play any more.

Leave a Reply

