Disney All Stars?!?!

image

My Fashion Style for today.

A Disney’s All Star Shirt!

It’s a Youth Large hahaha…I’m sure it’s meant for some 10 year old boy that loves Disney and the NBA but that’s me on the inside so it’s all good right? Haha.

Let’s see…

Dwayne Wade is Donald Duck.

Lebron James is Pluto.

Dwight Howard is Pete.

Kevin Durant is Goofy.

AND

Kobe Bryant is Mickey Mouse.

Hahahahaha.

Dwight Howard is Pete…that just cracks me up.

I don’t know if my outfit is/was appropriate for Royal/T but it’s all good.

I love the shirt and everyone loves me so everyone must love the shirt right? Haha.

Good Stuff.

Leave a Reply

