Errands Day!

image

First I put in some gas, which was effin expensive.
Then I went to go buy some fake lashes since my stash has run out.
I also picked up a new phone keychain for me and Yuu San. The bunny is mine. I also picked up a notebook for class. It was cheap.
Then I went to the Korean Market and picked up some candy. Nothing big.
Then I drove to Goodwill to drop off some stuff I didn’t need anymore.
Stopped by Wacko to see what they had. Picked up a card and some postcards.
I love Wackos.
I didn’t really feel like Umami Burger so yeah…
I don’t know I’m just not that hungry right now.
Now I’m at the post office mailing some international goodies. Such a drag though.

Leave a Reply

