Model Pose!

image

I found these glasses that someone had left behind at my house.

Haha. I was bored with all the cleaning so I thought I’d just take a silly picture.

I’m trying to de hoarder myself by giving away stuff I don’t need.

It’s hard, but I’m trying my best!

I’ve already given away 3 bags to goodwill!

I’m going to drop off some boardgames to my cousins and some other stuff to Goodwill when I have enough stuff collected.

I was watching Toy Story 3 in the background and while I was deciding on what I wanted to give away the part where Andy decides to give away Woody came on and it really spoke to me…

I need to think about other people who need this stuff more than I do.

Leave a Reply

