Bat Mitzvah

image

image

I forgot to write about Saturday night…I got home so late that it completely slipped my mind to update my blog.

I ended up coming home around 12:30-1am and not sleeping till about 2am.

So when I went to go pick up my cousins yesterday to go watch the movie I got to see my baby Wolfgang!<3

He’s such a big boy now! And I always miss him so much!!!!

He’ll be 4 this coming May 2nd! And Rolf will be 2!

So yeah, the Bat Mitzvah went pretty smoothly.

Everyone was super nice and time went by pretty quickly!

Cleanup wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be either.

Yay for efficient people!!!!

Leave a Reply

