Errands Tuesday!

image

image

I know this is super late and I’m sorry.

Tuesday was my CSULA day.

I got my Student Email, Student ID and talked with my Advisor.

Everything turned out really well and I was relieved of most of my fears about the future.

I’m also getting used to everything and traffic going to school is nothing so I’m ready!

I can’t wait!

4 English classes but I know I can do it!!

After that I went to Royal/T to pick up tips.

Patty and I ended up walking to Downtown Culver to go shopping for a couple things.

We had a lot of fun and I found the painting that I wanted!

I think I might buy it for myself for my birthday.

Would that be wrong?

I don’t know…

Leave a Reply

