My baby cares…

image

image
Friday…Friday…I worked at Royal/T during the day and after work I went to deposit my paycheck.
When I got home I was met with a big surprise.
Mark sent me something through UPS!
He’s such a sweetie pie!
He sent me Girl Scout Cookies, Candy Corn and a little drawing accompanied by a letter.
That just made my forever!
I know other girls aren’t as lucky.
We also got to talk on the phone while I was opening it which was awesome.
He knows me so well. Lolz.
Oh and the drawing he made me is so adorable!
He based it off of the graphics he’s been making for the Army.
Now it’s framed and hanging on my wall.

Leave a Reply

