It’s a Beautiful Morning

image

image

image

Sundays my primary day off for me time.
I woke up early so I could pick up God of War off someone from CL.
Only $10! I haven’t had a chance to play it yet but hopefully I will soon.
Then I went to Ralphs to pick up some groceries.
I haven’t gone grocery shopping in what seems like forever!
So it was pretty nice to get everything that I needed/wanted.
After that…I just relaxed at home.
Finished watching the first season of The Walking Dead.
It’s such a good show!!!!
I can’t wait for the second season!
And I’ve also been watching my reality shows.
Guilty pleasure I know but I can’t help it.
Got to talk to my baby<3.
All in all it was a pretty relaxing day.

Leave a Reply

