Fun Errand Time!

image

image

image

image

image

So after I got home from work on Monday, I was just going to relax at home but my mother wanted me to come with her on a few flower deliveries so out we went!

Lala wanted to come for the adventure too!

We dropped off one at a residential area and another at a hospital.

They just had a new born baby! And my mother’s flowers were the only ones there so that was pretty nice.

After that we stopped by Urban Pet in Silverlake to pick up some food for Lala since we ran out a while ago.

If you’re looking for an amazing Dog Food brand, try B.G. Before Grain.

It’s made out of real ingredients like chicken and sweet potatoes.

And then my mother wanted to get some bananas so we stopped by Trader Joes before going back home.

I like spending quality time with my mother.

It’s fun!

Leave a Reply

