Monday Madness

image

image

image

Monday was another fun work day spent at Royal/T!

Look at all the delicious cupcakes we get daily!

They’re so Yummy! Especially when they’re super fresh!

I had a little time before work so I got my usual Curry with Spicy Mayo.

Just looking at that picture, I want another one!

Yum Yum Yum!

Monday went by pretty fast since I was opening.

I got to leave at 3 which was very nice.

I haven’t opened the bar in a LONG time.

After work I stopped by the bank and Whole Foods.

I love getting dinner from Whole Foods.

Expensive but delicious!

I got to enjoy the rest of my day!

Leave a Reply

