For Me?

image

image

image

Wednesday was a pretty special day.

I worked the bar at Royal/T but before I started I was a little hungry so I decided to order myself some Crispy Spicy Tuna.

So delicious! Yum!

While I’m eating, Nobuko san brings me a little container full of a delicious Japanese side dish and a little handkerchief seen in the third picture.

She’s such a sweetheart!!!

And guess who else came to see me today?

Scott and his wife came to see me!

I always bring him sweets when I go to Umami Burger so this time he brought me sweets!

He brought me the most delicious Macaroons you could ever imagine!

Both of them are so sweet it’s crazy!

I got to talk to them for a bit too which made me pretty happy!

I love my customers!

You guys make my day everyday!

Leave a Reply

