Happy Hour!

image

So Friday we’re doing Happy Hour at Royal/T and I like working it so if you guys have time after work, you should stop by.

So before I started my shift I went down to the Deli in the back and I was only going to buy one scratcher and some Frosted Flakes but the guy there is so sweet.

Woot for feeding my gambling problems!

I don’t have a problem…who said I have a problem?

But it went pretty well, a few more people than the last Happy Hour, and Rocco had his wine tasting so we got a good crowd going.

Rocco still owes me $500 on his bet, but he says it wasn’t official since we didn’t shake hands but I’m the one who started the bet and he accepted but oh well.

I guess he didn’t want to give up his Ipad. Hahaha.

I was going to go to the Qpop fundraiser but I knew by the time I got there it would be very close to 10pm.

I’ll have to check out their stuff online and stop by next time.

I didn’t think Happy Hour would go that late but the wine tasting ended up lasting quite a bit after normal Happy Hour.

All in all it was a good night. No complaints.

Leave a Reply

