That’s right, I know the curator for The Warholian!

Thursday night we had an honorary dinner for the one and only Eric Shiner.

It was very nice to see him again after all that time.

Everyone was very nice and things went pretty smoothly considering.

I got to see some interesting people too, you guys couldn’t even imagine.

I see a lot of interesting people at Royal/T.

Maybe I should keep track to tell my future kids some day.

Hahaha.

I’m sure that’d be fun wouldn’t it.

The dinner started a little late but ended up ending when scheduled.

I like working dinner parties, it’s kind of calming in a weird way.

 

Currently listening to: Fleetwood Mac – Rhiannon

Leave a Reply

