Speed Racer Macaroons!

image

image

image

image

Look at what I took a picture of while I was driving?
I probably should have been paying attention to the road but that’s beside the point!
This guy not only has the Speed Racer License Plate Cover but a Sticker with a number to call if you don’t like his driving. Hahaha.
It made my day, that’s for sure.

I also went to Bottega Louie with Ihui Tuesday April 29th.
We went early in the morning because we both had stuff to do at like 11am.
I got the Smoked Salmon Plate and it was absolutely DELICIOUS!!!
This place is so gorgeous too!
Super high gorgeous ceilings and attentive waitstaff.
I wish I could just live at this place and pretend to be Marie Antoinette everyday.
If only…

I also caught Ihui off guard!
Lolz, Ihui is so adorable!
Macaroon Adventure Buddies forever!!!!
The Macaroons were so vibrant and full of flavor too!!!
I can’t wait to go back!

So yeah, whenever I go to Starbucks and they ask what my name is I always tell them ‘Yumi’ because it’s much easier than ‘Ayumi’ and this is what happens sometimes…
I become ‘Yubi’.
Well Middle Yubi to you too…jp

I also helped Misha and Tod move which was a bunch of fun!
I just had to leave a little early to get to school, then after school it was off to work at Royal/T.
We had a new pop up shop opening which was pretty cool!
So many fun adventures!
Meow!

One thought on “Speed Racer Macaroons!

  1. tod says:

    Thanks for all the help!

Leave a Reply

