“You know how I know you’re wet?

Cause my dick is thirsty.” -Hobo with a Shotgun

Hello to my single follower on WordPress!

I know it’s been a long time but I’m back!

In the words of my favorite gay, “Yeahhhhhhh buddy!”

Work was crazy busy today. So much so that I ended up staying from 9am till about 4:30pm. I better make some bomb ass tips, you know what I’m saying? I really need that money…but don’t we all right? This one customer was so pissed with me today. There were people in front of him on the wait list! What was I supposed to do? Snap my fingers twice to make another table appear out of thin air? Too bad for him I can’t for the life of me snap my fingers. Oh well. Guess everyone will have to WAIT THEIR FUCKING TURN! But the cafe closed early today for a night event so me and Eddie got to roll out of there pretty quick.

SOOOO… instead of going to the gym like we had planned we ended up going to BIG 5. I haven’t been to a BIG 5 since middle school when they forced something called Physical Education on me.  I shudder just thinking back on those days… but it’s okay…it’s all over now. Anyways, getting back to the point, the real reason why we went to BIG 5 was so I could find some orange athletic socks for tomorrow. Why would I need orange athletic socks for Super Bowl Sunday when neither team has orange as any of their colors? Because my team has orange in it’s color scheme Bitches! That’s write I’m dressing up like a Denver Broncos Cheerleader tomorrow. Divisional Playoffs what? That’s right. If anyone has anything to say about it tomorrow then they can shove it up their ass. Like I’d take up Giants and/or Patriots color for a day? Naw…I don’t roll that way bra. You guys can look forward to a picture tomorrow. Yuuuuuuuup!~

What better way to wrap up a hard shopping workout than a little yogurt-y treat? A few things…but it was the closest thing on the way home so why not right?

Yeahhhhhh~ I managed to get a parking spot too. Lucky! We relaxed outside of Yogurtland until it got a bit too chilly for me. I mixed WAY too many flavors today…Plain tart + Red Velvet Cupcake Batter + Coconut + Guava and Pineapple + Mochi + Condensed Milk + Rainbow Sprinkles. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT THROW UP ONTO YOUR KEYBOARD. Find the closest waste bin. My blog entry will be waiting for you when you get back. I promise. Done throwing up? Cause you might want to keep the waste bin close to you for the next thing too.

They have a Peanut Butter & Jelly flavor of non-fat yogurt. Ugh…what is that all about? And no I did not try any. I know I’ve been trying to tone down my thighs a bit but I don’t think self induced vomiting will help that at all. Or will it? Hmmm… Decisions…decisions…

To be continued…after a HARDCORE night at Rebel Bingo. Yuuuuuuuuup!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on ““You know how I know you’re wet?

  1. WOW!! Awesome post… I love the raw honesty with which you write…

    Thanks for the tip on over-mixing yogurt flavors… it is probably for the best that I am not near a Yogurtland!

Leave a Reply

