Live You Fucking Whore!

Now where did I leave off yesterday…

That’s right! Eddie and I killed some time by watching Hobo with a Shotgun yesterday. Compliments of my knight in shining armor. (Please don’t hurt me).  And do you know what? IT WAS THE BEST FUCKIN MOVIE EVER! That’s right, EVER. I don’t know who comes up with this shit but it is priceless! If only they’d make my awesome movie ideas into brightly contrasted colorful but yet gory grindhouse films…or at least paid me in gum then MAYBE I wouldn’t be such a bitch about everything…but then again maybe not. THE WORLD MAY NEVER KNOW… But seriously, for those that have not seen it yet it’s one of those films that you have to watch at least 5 times before you die. AT LEAST. And after watching Sin City not too long ago it really made me appreciate the different techniques and styles that studios use to enhance the movies that they produce. (Although I wish more movie studios would produce Oscar worthy movies rather than sequels with washed up actors when the first three movies weren’t that great to begin with). But this isn’t the time nor the place for a movie rant…or well maybe it is but I’ll rant about it another time. Ah~ the busy life of a ranter. What is the world coming to?

Now if only I could find find pictures from last night.  Found them!

We had a BLAST at Rebel Bingo last night. It’s my 3rd time and I’m hooked! Although I know my probabilities of winning bingo let alone hugging Freddie is slim to none but it’s still fun to go… I’ll win his best friend someday… I WANT A PANDA! *ahem* Met some cool new people, got to see people that I haven’t in a cool minute and got all the gay guys around me to think that the straight guy next to me was gay. Ah~ that kept me entertained for quite a bit. Imagine this poor straight dude fighting off guys hitting on him because I tell them he’s gay. In all honesty, at first I thought he was gay (and I kind of still do) but it doesn’t matter either way. We were both able to joke and laugh it off, I did most of the laughing but I’m sure he had fun watching me laugh. Doesn’t everybody? Hahaha. Eddie and I were supposed to leave at 11 but we ended up leaving the club close to 1am. And then we ended up having a bonding moment outside of his house for about another hour. I’ve never felt so close to him! Yay for drunk friends! Hahahaha. All in all it was a FABULOUS night! I’m sure more pictures will start to surface once people upload the pictures from last night. It’s coming I promise. Oh and how could I forget the most important person of last night…*drum roll* Cory! Thanks for hooking us up! We were ballin yesterday~ I KNOW everyone was jealous. Mmmhm.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

