Smells like AMERICA! YEAH!

So we all know that I like sports and cars but guess what I did today?

BOTH!

WTF am I talking about?

MONSTER JAM!!!!!!! FUCK YEAH!
RAIN OR SHINE 

That’s right. After work, driving someone to the airport AND going to the gym I thought it’d be the perfect night for MONSTER JAM! Today was my FIRST Monster Truck event and I loved EVERY FUCKING SECOND OF IT! It was unbelievable!!!!! HOW HAVE I NOT GONE MY WHOLE LIFE?! Thanks to my gay Eddie for coming with! Wouldn’t have been the same without you! Cars with supercharged engines and humongous wheels! Who wouldn’t have a blast?! Trucks flying left and right, upside down and backwards. Jesus christ I had an awesome time.

And it wouldn’t be ANY event at Dodger Stadium without a Dodger Dog! Yumm~!!

We got amazing seats too! Too bad I never wear jeans or long pants so I was freezing. I never get cold (because my body is just always cold) but TODAY I was cold. Haha. Even Eddie was cold.

And I have a favorite! It didn’t take me very long to know that it was meant to be… You’re awesome El Toro Loco!!!!


Here’s a clip from the Monster Jam event in Chicago. When they upload the one from today of him DESTROYING his truck I’ll upload it in a future post.

  Hot Wheels

Iron Man

Iron Man on Drugs

Captain America

I’m sorry I didn’t take more pictures. My phone was on the verge of dying.

But I’ve decided I’m going to take up dirt biking when I have time. Doesn’t that sound awesome? I think so. I loved today!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Smells like AMERICA! YEAH!

  1. Great pictures!! I have been in a monster truck, but never been to a jam. I hear they are insane? I must attend… I love a bit on insanity now and again! LOL!!

  2. thekevinchen says:

    That looks awesome! I’m adding that to my to-do-soon list. How long is the show?

  3. Maxxy says:

    That Hot Wheels pic is awesomeness…..

    I LURVE Monster Trucks….we don’t get them that often over here. Can you imagine being INSIDE one of those mothers ??…… WOW…..

Leave a Reply

