No Howard. No Rondo. No Williams. Just Wallace.

Rasheed Wallace? Really? When and how did that happen?

Do the Lakers even need a Forward? Is it to cover Pau leaving? But when asked that question they just said it was to “strengthen the bench”. Man I haven’t seen Wallace play since that last game of the finals in 2010. I wish we could just all take a play from his handbook and retire for 2 years and then jump back in like it never happened.

Is he even in shape to play? (I mean he is getting a little old for the NBA at 37). I’d still take Allen Iverson instead. OR CAN I HAVE BOTH? Hahaha.

And I guess the Lakers haven’t given up on Dwight Howard just yet. They offered to trade Bynum for Howard. Uhh…like the Magic would want JUST Bynum. It’d have to be Pau + Bynum + some other incentives like the TPE and picks. Well after this weekend it’ll be a rush to sign before the deadline. I still think Rondo is our best bet. Maybe Rondo + Wallace will make a good pair for the Lakers. I don’t think we need Jermaine O’ Neal though.

GO WEST! I knew we could do it this year! And I guess we’ll just all have to welcome Wallace to LA.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

