Lake Show drowns out the Loserwolves!

That’s right! The Lakers did it again!

I guess all the Wolves got lost without Love. There were so many turnovers I started to get embarrassed for the Loserwolves…hah, not really. It WAS pretty awesome.

Whoever thought that the wolves would sweep LA was highly mistaken.

 Bynum and Gasol were on fire tonight!

And Kobe was back with his Phantom of the Opera hybrid mask on.

Here’s a better picture since my picture sucks:

Luke Ridnour looked like he had ADHD and he needs to calm the fuck down.

Ricky Rubio was just disappointing today.

Michael Beasley didn’t bring it like he did yesterday.

Williams and Randolph stepped up? Weird.

And for a team that is usually great with free throws missed a hell of a lot of them today. It was probably because of my yelling out loud obscenities and discouragements toward their way…YUP, that’s what made them miss. Yes I am awesome. Yes I can make people miss free throws by using my bad karma energy. Hahahaha.

Want to know my feelings at about 4 minutes left till the end of the game?
This picture says it all.

(Picture courtesy of Michael)

They played Luke and UGH HE SHOULD NOT BE PLAYING BASKETBALL.

BOOOOOO does not equal LUUUUUKKKKEEEEE

Just because he asks to get played, doesn’t mean that ANYONE should listen to him or let him ANYWHERE near the ball.

 All in all my cousin and I had a blast.

I spent a pretty penny today but it was ALL worth it! And thanks to Mark for the tickets!
LEAP YEAR GAMES ARE THE BEST!

Ate at ESPN Zone, bought my cousin one of these from the Laker store:

I wanted another Disney All Star shirt but they didn’t have them this year…gosh darn it!

I had a great time! Yay Lakers! 0.600 bitches!

Another awesome night for me! Yay!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

