Wait What?

Image

I thought Rasheed Wallace was signing with the Lakers but now there’s rumors that he might sign with the Heat?
Dear Lord what is going on with these crazy trade rumors these days?
What could the Heat possibly have to gain from signing Wallace except for A LOT MORE TECHNICAL FUCKIN FOULS?
He can’t be the defense that the Heat need. I’m sorry but it’s true. His defensive skills have gone down while his age has gone up.

So…because they couldn’t get Kenyon Martin and Joel Przybilla the next best option is Rasheed Wallace? Really? I mean I know they’re looking for a Veteran but geez louise.

Bosh just needs to stop missing games…I’m sorry they don’t have a strong power forward or center without Bosh? We all have our problems…lolz.

Oh Lakers, we’ll be the same team for another season I guess. It’s like a Shakespeare tragedy. With every rise there is a fall. *Sigh*

I was looking forward to watching Wallace play too. I’m still keeping my fingers crossed for Allen Iverson. JUST MAYBE SOMEDAY!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Wait What?

  1. jumpingpolarbear says:

    I miss Sheed. I don’t care where he goes, as long as he comes back. Such an entertaining character.

Leave a Reply

