Before cars and the NBA there was…Call of duty

God I used to play Call of Duty ALL THE FUCKIN TIME…but it’s like what happens every year. As soon as the new one comes out I take a couple days off of EVERYTHING so I can prestige the fuck out of it and then…soon after I get tired and stop playing.

Sucks because I actually started a clan this time around. Seriously, the day AFTER I made my clan I just stopped playing. I feel bad but I’ll be back and IHTM will be back better than ever! Hahaha. I play with so many people though it doesn’t even matter about clans. All my friends are serious BEASTS!

But do you know what the best thing is about COD? Being a girl and playing with a mic. I get the best responses from people it’s hilarious.

One time…

Kid: Hey, is that a girl? It sounds like a girl.
Me: …
Kid: It must be Justin Bieber!
Me: Kid, even if I WERE Justin Bieber, I’m still better lookin than you, richer AND I can pwn you at call of duty.
Kid: No, you have to be Justin Bieber because you sound like a girl.
Me: We all know you have a gay crush on Justin Bieber so just shut up kid.

or that other time…

Guy: Hey, is that a girl? You must be lonely…
Me: Uh huh…
Guy: I know you’re lonely and that you just want to be with me.
Me: You’re already a bottom bitch. Who would want to be with you?

but most times guys just call me a cunt when they lose but that’s when I say:

I am prettier than your prettiest girlfriend will EVER be.

And the world is right again.

Ah~ Call of Duty…I’ve missed you.

Those were the days…

I alsoΒ KICK ASS at Zombies but that’s a blog entry for another time.

OH and knowing people who work at Activision and TreyArch is pretty cool too. I got to meet a lot of cool people at E3 and play MW3 before everyone else had a chance to because I’M AWESOME. Hahaha. That reminds me…I have a subscription to Elite…where did I put that receipt? Hmmmm….

Yay for modifying men’s shirts!

Fun fact? Sure.

I started playing Call of Duty because I saw them play it on the American Office.

That’s right, you read correctly. I started playing because it was on The Office. I started on World at War so I’m more partial to it than the Modern Warfares.

It’s also on an episode of South Park too. Sad part was that I knew because I played on that map all the time.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Before cars and the NBA there was…Call of duty

  1. I admire you for having an inclination to play complex games such as that one, the Call of Duty… All I can manage are Plants vs. Zombies and Tetris because my system seems to reject computer or online games that require too much thinking. Hahaha! You’re great!

    Anyway, are you the one in green shirt and knee-high chucks in one of the photos? Gee, I love the outfit… πŸ™‚ Especially the shoes. I hope I can wear something like that in one of my gigs. πŸ™‚

    And hey, thank you for taking the time to drop my blog the yesterday. πŸ˜€

    • Yes that is me and thank you for being so sweet! Haha. I actually like Mike Beasley so it just cracked me up to see that video on your page even when you don’t really watch the NBA. It literally made my day.

      I want to see the outfits you DO wear for your gigs!

      Haha, it’s just me being a tomboy really.

      And thank YOU for visiting my blog! Yay!

      • Nah! Don’t mention it. You have a cool blog. It’s clean-looking and very straight-forward. I like it that way. As for the gig outfits, I’d be very glad to show them to you. Will be posting some in my blog and see if you can help me out because I really suck in terms of fashion which is why I quit modelling. Hahahaha!

        Tomboys are cool. I am one too. πŸ™‚

      • I love all the helpful tips on your blog!

        I’d love to help you with fashion! Haha you quit modeling but I quit fashion school because I didn’t want to do it anymore. Lolz.

        Yay for tomboys!

  2. Spapowpow says:

    A good KD on COD. Cool shirt too.

  3. Hahaha! It’s alright though you should have continued doing it. The way I see you, you’re a gal full of talent and creativity. I can also sense that you are a free-spirited person. πŸ™‚

    Gee, I would love to get some fashion tips from you. πŸ™‚ And thank you for dropping by my other blog. I am a nurse by profession but right now, I do freelance writing work. During my spare time, I see to it that I’d write an article about any topic that interests me once in a while. Will be posting more in the coming days. πŸ™‚

    • That sounds awesome!

      Aww don’t feel too bad. I gave up fashion so I could go to law school…hahaha

      Can’t wait to read more of your amazing work!

      • Are you serious??? Coz I also plan of going to law school. But maybe next year after I save up for some decent amount of money to support myself. Hehehe… I knew it. You’re a wonderfully smart gal. Keep it up! πŸ™‚

      • Good for you too!

        You’re very bright yourself! Nurse writer turned lawyer? That’s pretty snazzy!

        You too! Keep up the awesome work!

  4. thekevinchen says:

    WHAT. I’m mad jelly of that k/d.

Leave a Reply

