TRADE DEADLINE Update

Dwight Howard is a big bitch and if I were the Magic I’d let him go where he wanted. How could you promise a player to pick the next manager and coach? Is he REALLY that important? Ugh Dwight, even my bro Lebron wasn’t that much of a big cry baby.

But want to know about BIG NAMES that actually DO matter and will probably get traded?

Michael Beasley

Well Michael Beasley is coming to the Lakers which I’m just PSYCHED about! I’ll trade Steve Blake for him ANY DAY! I can’t wait to get my hands on a Beasley Lakers jersey. Haha. I know the Lakers need a point guard more than anything but I’m sure having Skittles won’t HURT the team any more than Blake HELPED the team. Yay!

Deron Williams

So since the Nets aren’t getting Deron Williams he’s out of there but who knows where he will end up. Sorry Nets…after you guys were trying to make it too. Maybe during the drafts you could pick up someone new.

Gerald Wallace

I’m sorry Trailblazers but your team is going to be a mess after today. All your star players are leaving for a better team and especially after that 42 point upset against the Knicks yesterday it’s no surprise everyone wants out. I would want out too if I got beat by the Knicks who haven’t won a single game this month. I mean for god’s sake D’Antoni resigned yesterday AND THEN they won? It’s not like he was the main root of their problems. They’re still going to need to figure out what to do about the team. One win on a whim isn’t going to be good enough to make it back to playoff status.

Teams most likely to acquire Wallace are Larry Bird’s Pacers or the Orlando Magic. This could be taken as an attempt by the Magic to appease the god known as DH. UGH. I hope they DON’T get Wallace. Howard doesn’t deserve anything at this point. GO SUCK IT, REALLY THOUGH.

Jamal Crawford

Like I said, he’ll be in a 3 way trade with Beasley and Blake.

Pau Gasol

Being a life long Laker fan it’s going to be sad to have to say goodbye to Pau but this game IS a business and I understand that it has to be run like a business. LA’s going to miss you Pau! Stay strong!

Where is he headed? Either the Houston Rockets or the Chicago Bulls.

The Rockets have had their eye on Gasol ever since the beginning of the season and they have what the Lakers need, a point guard and maybe that’s just what we’ll get. Hopefully a half decent one at least! DEAR GOD NO MORE SHITTY TRADES!

OR

The Bulls have been showing interest in him as of late trying to build up their All Star team. Who would they give up for Pau though? Would be be on the bench a lot more than? Hmmm…

Paul Pierce

Paul Pierce has been a Celtic his whole NBA career, 12 straight and solid years of loyalty and what does Danny Ainge want to do? He wants to trade him. With who? The Trailblazers. Yeah, I know. UGH. It’s not really clear what he asked for in return but I wouldn’t give up Pierce for anything less than AWESOME. I don’t like Paul Pierce as a person but I can admit that he’s an amazing player and that he too shouldn’t be traded for peanuts. I thought he could be the Steve Nash of the Celtics and just live out his career there. UGH DANNY. Causing problems for everyone during the trade talk season. Although after everything the Trailblazers will be giving up it would be a godsend if Pierce were to magically show up but I doubt that it’s going to happen and I rather it not.

Ray Allen

A lot of teams have been scoping out Ray Allen as well. Top contenders? The Indiana Pacers and the Clippers who have been struggling since Billups went down. DON’T DO IT RAY ALLEN! DON’T PLAY FOR THE CLIPPERS!!!!!!!

SO CLOSE YOU GUYS!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

