How hard is it to find a dirt biking class?

All I want to do is learn how to ride a dirt bike…BUT WHY IS IT SO HARD TO FIND CLASSES?!?!?!

I looked for classes in Oahu and all I find are Motocross parks. What? Is everyone on the island of Hawaii just BORN with the know how on how to ride a dirt bike? It’s times like these I wish I grew up with a red neck dad…

So instead I tried to look for classes in LA so I could learn before I had to move and they’re all a kazillion miles away and cost hundreds of dollars. Fine. I can pay $200 for an all day class but I have to drive 40+miles too? UGH. REALLY?

Why can’t I have girly hobbies? Why?!

Maybe I’ll just focus on finding a new place to continue learning how to pole dance.  How sad is that? It’s easier for me to be a stripper than to enjoy the outdoors on a bike. REALLY SAD.

Well at least I found a place for more pole dancing lessons…that’s a start at least. Yay…

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “How hard is it to find a dirt biking class?

  1. thekevinchen says:

    Only in LA… 😛

    You have your M license yet? With the basics down, you can at least rent a dirt bike and have some fun.

Leave a Reply

