6th ring before Kobe?

Possibly.

I’m glad Fisher will be with the Thunder and not the Rockets. I can keep an eye on him while I make sure Durant and Westbrook are doing well. Mark said I sound like a mom…I guess I do sometimes huh?

Wouldn’t it be a trip if Fisher got his next ring before Kobe did? Hahaha. I’d LOVE to see that. Yes I love the Lakers but Fisher was my favorite player so I’ll support him wherever he goes. I can wear my OKC Fisher jersey over my Lakers one. Hahaha.

The new number he picked is his age…37. How cute. Awww! My children are all grown up now!

Maybe I SHOULD go to that Lakers vs Thunders game coming up…hmmmm

Let’s see what my paycheck says. Well. I guess I could since I finished school and what not but I always feel awkward going to games where I like both teams. I can’t be myself. I rather stick to a Clippers vs Thunder game. UGH I WENT TO ONE EARLIER THIS SEASON AND THE THUNDER LOST! No one talked shit to me that time though.

Overall…(most times) Clippers fans are nicer than Lakers fans. Except for that one time last week when I went to go see Josh Smith and TMac play. How could you hit on me after you talk smack to me all game long? Forget you. Hahaha.

Yay Fisher! I am so happy for you!

Well the Thunder BETTER beat the Clippers tonight!

What? Foye’s dropping points? Man…that’s whack.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “6th ring before Kobe?

  1. ModernAlice says:

    As a Laker fan, it broke my hear to see D-Fish get traded:(

  2. Mike Cif says:

    Careful, Fisher may be the piece the Thunder needed to take the West.. a little veteran leadership

Leave a Reply

