LOS ANGELES LAKERS FOREVER! FUCK THE CLIPPERS!

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA BUT it only took my most hated team to be defeated by my home team to get me to write again!

That’s right! I was at the last Clippers vs Lakers game and guess what bitches?!

LAKERS WON! Because they are THE SHIT!

Who cares if we were leading by 14 or just 1 point. The fact of the matter is that we were leading because that’s what we do.

You ask and the Lakers deliver!

I need to order me a custom Ramon Sessions jersey! FUCK THIS GAME WAS TENSE!

Thank God I had some loyal Lakers fans by my side to cheer everyone on!

Kobe and Bynum KILLED IT TONIGHT! And I am SO proud of my Ramon Sessions! We all forgive you for your missed free throw shot…some of us even saw it coming BUT ALL IS FORGIVEN!

I am getting a Sessions jersey THIS INSTANT!

Lakers have got the best 2 out of 3 against the Clippers. The last game I went to was the first of the three so I’m glad to see the Lakers close the deal on this! What was the number one business motto that everyone should remember?

ABC! Always be closing! That’s right bitches!

We closed on the mother fuckin Clippers!

And how many 3 pointers did CP3 make? Oh…wait just 1. FAIL.

But Caron Butler stepped up his game tonight! He was on fire! Leading scorer for the Clippers tonight with 28 points!

There were some messy ass plays with some certain people missing slam dunks…but the Lakers won and that is all that really matters.

Bynum had 36 and Bryant had 31. Victory is so…so sweet when it’s against a wannabe team trying to take over LA. Get the fuck out of Staples Center and LA because this is OUR TOWN. There’s only room for ONE show and we all know who I’m talking about!

Our shooting percentages were all above the Clippers but that’s normal. Nothing surprising about that there. Wait…did you REALLY think the Clippers would have 7 straight wins? I think not.

Full highlights of tonight’s game. I love being a Lakers fan…it’s days like this where Kobe is 13 for 19 that make going to games SO worth it!

Who cares if Blake Griffin dunked over Pau Gasol. Dunking does not get you far in life. We can only see so many highlights of the same shit every night. That was so 2 years ago.

Does this idiot even know what “posterizes” means?

Definition: to print an image using only a few shades of gray, characteristic of posters

So…let me get this straight. Blake Griffin printed a gray image of Pau Gasol? on Pau Gasol?

RETARD OF THE DAY!

There were some HORRIBLE calls tonight too. A fucking technical on Sessions? for what?

And don’t you mean a foul on Kobe and not Ron Artest who was no where near ANYTHING! Refs are stupid as shit.

But it didn’t end up mattering because the Lakers are King.


Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “LOS ANGELES LAKERS FOREVER! FUCK THE CLIPPERS!

  1. jumpingpolarbear says:

    Lucky you. Want to see a NBA game one day too. You really hate the Clippers don’t you haha? :).

  2. hoopdownunder says:

    haha awesome post, fuck the clippers indeed…

  3. FrankC says:

    Blog more? The NBA season isn’t over yet…you can idle during football season.

Leave a Reply

