Rack City Bitch

I’m so glad being in Hawaii doesn’t stop me from spotting nice cars. Always nice to see a Bentley somewhere close by. Don’t really care for the soft top or the bumpy edges on the rear but it is what it is.

What have I been doing in Hawaii? Mostly just looking for a job and walking around. Haha.

We found the perfect apartment though! We’ll sign the lease sometime next week. I am SO EXCITED! I’ll post some pictures up when I can.

Oh and guess who picked up their baby from the shipping dock? THIS BITCH RIGHT HERE! I’m so happy to have my car back. I know I can walk to almost anything on this island but it’s just nice to know that my baby will be here with me. It just sucks that I’ll have to give up my California plates though…I think I might just register and get a custom license plate instead of a boring regular Hawaii license. It’s only about $25 more a year so it’s not too bad.

All the California Girl references are taking so maybe I can do something like this…

That one is still available…hmmmm

I guess I’ll have to think about it some more to see what I can come up with. If any of you guys have any suggestions I want to hear them!

Oh and look what other beauty I saw in a shop just yesterday!

Ain’t she a beauty? Someone took REAL good care of her.

And because it’s so close to the playoffs I thought I’d post my bracket. The last few spots might change as the regular season comes to an end but it shouldn’t make too big of a difference in the overall outcome.

And I’m sad we won’t be able to go this year but we’ll start the tradition again next year so I’m pretty excited about that! We’re going to make a trip of it every year and visit a new city and watch a different team go to the playoffs. It’ll be fun.

We’ll see how it goes. I’ll probably end up placing a few bets here and there but that’ll be nothing new. I’m surprised at how many teams have just been KILLING it lately! Just giving it their all as the season comes to a close.

I think Lebron will get his ring this year and another MVP trophy. Who else but the King right?

But if the Thunder or the Bulls won I wouldn’t be as disappointed either. We’ll see who can bring their A game when it comes down to it!

I saw this at an Italian restaurant and I had to take a picture. KING JAMES PIZZA BITCHES! Hahaha.

Pacers vs Bucks game on right now. I wish the Bucks could just win these last few games so they could make it to the playoffs! A girl can dream right? It’s going to be hard to win against the Pacers though, they’ve been on a roll!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Rack City Bitch

  1. jumpingpolarbear says:

    That Bentley looks sweet :).

  2. kira says:

    So lucky to be there!!
    Why did you move there??

Leave a Reply

