FUCK THE CLIPPERS!

I was going to write a blog about what I did for the rest of my birthday but FUCK IT!

You know why?

Because the Clippers just beat the Grizzlies by 1 fuckin goddamn point!

FUCKIN FOULS AND NICK YOUNGS TRIPLE TRIPLE!

I’m SICK OF THIS SHIT!

It’s okay. It’ll probably go to 6 to 7 games but I’m not worried.

The Clippers are still the WANNABE team of LA.

Here’s a clip of Dante Cunningham dunking over Blake Griffin though. That made me feel better.

And I am SICK AND TIRED of seeing Blake Griffin in his stupid Kia Optima commercials! BULLSHIT!

The Clippers aren’t going to go too far so I’m not too worried.

AND WTF BLAKE GRIFFIN MADE 3/4 OF HIS FREE THROWS TODAY!

HE NEVER MAKES HIS GOD DAMN FREE THROWS!

And here’s another clip of Zach keeping spirits high by showing his stuff on the floor!

The Lakers and the Heat HAVE THIS SHIT! So I’m not too worried.

I’ll write about my birthday later.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “FUCK THE CLIPPERS!

  1. Jay Wallis says:

    I feel your pain as I put together my post… the Grizzlies should have won this game. Tough game. Tough loss.

  2. jumpingpolarbear says:

    Clippers will probably sweep the Lakers 🙂 Ha ha. Take it easy, just kidding!

Leave a Reply

