Rondo Fail!

I love this shot. Not only is Josh Smith about to attack the rim, it looks like he has 2 more arms coming out from his shoulders. RAWR!

And then you see Paul Pierce doing a little ballet while everyone else is playing basketball.

Hawks triumph over the Celtics for a sweet victory in Atlanta.

Man, this shit was tense!

My heart was racing in my chest when I saw Rondo go in for the steal but Smith and Horford stepped up their defense at the right moment to box out Rondo from passing to Garnett.

It was just a great job and there were some awesome plays tonight as well.

Both teams had a total of 5 players scoring double digits but the Hawks had a better scoring percentage overall.

I have to hand it to the Celtics for their 2 buzzer beaters by Garnett and Rondo.

2 out of 4 of my predictions came true so all I need to do is keep my fingers crossed for the last 2 games on tonight.

LET’S GO LAKERS!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Rondo Fail!

  1. jumpingpolarbear says:

    Very close indeed :).

Leave a Reply

