I missed Game 6 and I might even miss Game 7

which means I can’t really write an effective blog about the game. But I have a good reason. I was traveling on planes for about 24 hours from Honolulu to Minnesota so it wasn’t really possible for me. The pilot was nice enough to tell us the half time and the final score which made the rest of the plane flight easier for me.

My soon to be brother in law’s wedding is tomorrow at 5pm and the game is on at 8:30 E/T so it’ll be 7:30pm over here so hopefully I can at least watch the second half.

Let’s go HEAT!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

