You know when you see those random news updates on Yahoo?

And you can’t help but click on them?

Well even before I clicked on it, when I read, “Phelps falls in first Olympic trials test”, all I could think of was…

He’s been eating WAY too many Subway sandwiches.

Original Link

Am I the only one who thought that? Someone else had to have too right?

And for those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about it’s this:

Man, Subway is gross. $5 Footlong? But what if my footlong never even cost $5? Lame.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “You know when you see those random news updates on Yahoo?

  1. FrankC says:

    Subway is like the ghetto of all sandwhich shops. They get pissy if you ask for more meat. I just want it to look like what it suppose to in those commercials. I am basically paying $5 bucks for a roll of bread and lettuce.

Leave a Reply

