Walking Dead Episode 2

So I’ve been looking forward to Episode 2 of Walking Dead for so long! It seems like forever ago that they released the first one.

I’m pretty happy to be playing it but can they really just skip ahead 3 months? Is that something I’m going to have to get used to?

I’ve tried to stay pretty much neutral the whole game but it’s pretty hard.

Here are my thoughts on the game.

Spoiler alert!

Kenny is a fucking jackass, yeah go run off in your RV like I give a shit! Take your ADHD ridden kid with you. Pff.

If you give me ANY more shit about not looking out for Duck I will shove this gun barrel so deep in your mouth it’ll clear blow out all your brains before you even have a second to blink.

I’m glad Larry is dead, that son of a doggone bitch.

Yes I knew this family ate people even though I haven’t read the comics yet. Poor Mark though…maybe I shouldn’t have wasted my food on him.

It’s funny if you watch any of the walkthroughs on Youtube because I DO NOT get the same options these guys get when they’re playing.

And how DID that lady get Clementines hat? Weird.

We will talk about NBA trade talk soon…just need to beat this episode of Walking Dead first…

*UPDATE*

Here’s a part of the walkthrough for those of you who want to know what the game is like:

And here’s my final percentages for Episode 2

So I did what majority of people did. And YES I stole food, so be it.

There are some cruel and unusual people out there…leaving people for dead or helping them get there. Hey, it is what it is.

I enjoyed it regardless. Maybe I’ll play again and just kill everyone. Muhahaha.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

