I am THE biggest dork in the world

Want to know why?

I was walking to work one day and I decided to stop and McDonalds so I could pick up some lunch to eat for when I have my break and everything went by like normal. I went back the next day and BAM! there’s posters and cutouts of Lebron and I was instantly mesmerized! I went up to the clerk at the register and asked if when the promotion was over if I could buy the posters from them and they actually said YES! Apparently they either throw them away or people ask for them so they give them away. OMG! I get a Lebron poster and possibly a cutout too?!?!?! YES PLEASE! Mark doesn’t want me to have the cutout but if I have the opportunity to get it…why not?! Right? I’ll keep it in the closet if I have to. The lady at McDonalds was like…who’s Lebron? Hahaha. The less people know the better. MY POSTER! MINE! YA HEAR!

MUHAHAHAHAHA!

Remember this?

and this?

Lebron already got one ring…so only 6 more to go!

I can’t wait for my new posters and Lebron memorabilia! I am literally the biggest dork in the world. Oh well.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I am THE biggest dork in the world

  1. thekevinchen says:

    Congrats on the find. I’ve always wondered if it’s possible to get old promo posters/cutouts from theaters. I see them on eBay but if they give them away for free…

Leave a Reply

