Law and Order: SVU x NBA

My two favorite things coming together! I thought I was dreaming when I saw Chris Bosh on this episode of Law and Order: Special Victims Unit… I looked it up and although it’s this season it aired late last year. Why was I the last to hear about this? Apparently it was during the lockout when these guys still needed work. I mean, they fit in with the episode but I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me.

Oh and Carmelo is in it too.

Season 13, Episode 2, “Personal Fouls”. Look it up.

Here’s a Behind the Scenes look:

and the Promo they used on TV:

Boy was it a weird lockout season. Some went to play basketball overseas, some got jobs at furniture stores while others decided to play basketball stars on Law and Order…hmmmmm…hahahaha.

Now it’s time for me to finish watching the episode! Yay!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

