Chuck Norris Approved!

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA you guys. A lot of stuff has been going on with my life and since my family has come to visit I’ve been totally out of it. Not necessarily in a bad way but I’m just zoned out most of the time now. But anyways, I just saw this commercial on TV and I HAD to post it on here for you guys to watch.

The thing is, when I looked it up on YouTube it turns out there are like a million of these commercials.

You know…once you get the chance to think about it it makes a lot of marketing sense. (Well to me anyways). Who WOULDN’T want Chuck Norris Approved laundry detergent? Those stains wouldn’t stand a chance!

Apparently these commercials have been out for a year now? Well that’s what you get when you don’t have any cable whatsoever growing up. YOU GET ADDICTED LATER!

I will post pictures of the beach and all that good stuff soon I promise!

But before I go I couldn’t have a blog post about Chuck Norris without a horrible Chuck Norris joke so here it is:

Chuck Norris has to sort his laundry into three loads: darks, whites, and bloodstains.

Chuck Norris never, ever loses a sock when he does laundry! Cause the only washing he does is when he agitates your face with a triple roundhouse kick!

Okay, enough is enough.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Chuck Norris Approved!

  1. thekevinchen says:

    Awesome find.

  2. Maxxy says:

    Chuck Norris Has a Grizzly Bear Rug at home – The Bear isn’t dead, it’s just too scared to move.

    Ghosts sit around the campfire telling Chuck Norris stories……….

    One time a Cop pulled over Chuck Norris…….the cop was lucky and got off with a warning.

    There used to be a street names after Chuck Norris but it got changed……after all…..nobody crosses Chuck Norris and lives……..

    Rumour has it Chuck Norris actually died 10 years ago……death just hasn’t built up the courage to tell him yet……..

    I’m here all week folks…………. 😉

Leave a Reply

