Just a picture of my two favorite furry buddies

 

So school started yesterday and it’s okay so far. I have 6 classes this semester so I have to make sure I stay on top of my shit, if you know what I mean. I have 3 English classes, 1 Art History class, 1 Anthropology class and 1 Philosophy class which is more like a math class because we’re learning deductive logic. I was really worried about this class but I soon realized it was just like my LSAT prep courses so I’m not TOO worried anymore. Yay!

I’ve been trying to bake more to keep my mind off of stress and it’s been helping quite a bit. I’m sure writing more on my blog will relieve more of my stress so I have to make sure to keep on that as well.

And most of all, I need to make sure I stay motivated throughout the whole semester. If I have to come up with incentives and rewards to keep myself going then that is just what I am going to do!

OH! And I’m going to start crafting again too! Hoorah! I ordered some supplies in the mail so I should be started on some projects very shortly.

But anyways, pictures like the one above really help me get through the day. I’m really glad my mother has been sending them to me. I have the most awesome cat in the world and Lala is pretty cute as well. I’ll call my mother and she’ll put the phone down so I can talk to Lala for a bit too. (Not like she understands but she turns her neck every which way to look for me). I miss my babies! AH!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

