Jeremy Lin x Hello Kitty

Jeremy Lin escaping paparazzi in a Hello Kitty head.

Shot (kinda) to promote the 60 minutes segment they are going to air on Lin.

Do people still care about Jeremy Lin?

Sorry I got bored and didn’t even bother to watch the whole video. What I will say is that when Mark and I went to Hong Kong the kids who play pick up ball weren’t very aggressive. But what IS interesting is that in Macau we saw some pretty old dudes showing the young kids how to REALLY play. Well some of them. The others were just fat old dudes without shirts (which I could have done without).

What was the point of this post? Who knows.

I’m sorry about the lack of NBA updates you guys. I think Dwight Howard killed the game for me. Bleh.

I like how they picked David Lee (of all people) to be in the video. Weird.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

