Rolls Royce x Ada Wong Orgasm

So the other day I went to go see Resident Evil in the theaters. Some have Star Trek, others Star Wars but my Holy Grail is Resident Evil so I couldn’t resist!

The movie kind of sucked compared to the others but there were two things that made the movie worth my time. Well three is you count Michelle Rodriguez. RAWR! For those of you who don’t know I was Michelle Rodriguez from Machete for Halloween last year. I should have pictures somewhere but it’s just me in my bra. Go figure right? Haha.

But anyways, besides Michelle Rodriguez (appearing multiple times), Ada Wong fuckin made that movie! God was she drop dead gorgeous! I know who I want to be for Halloween! Ugh…do I have time though? Or anything to do? Meh. Plus I look kind of strange with short hair.

I could NOT stop staring at her the WHOLE movie. She’s one sexy fox. This was also pretty surprising because they usually pick ugly ass Asian girls to star in movie roles like Lucy Liu or Brenda Song or even Devon Aoki. I KNOW there are much prettier girls than those three.

And if Ada Wong wasn’t hot enough. I got to see my baby on the Big Screen! If you watch the youtube clip I attached above you’ll see what it is. Not only is she driving a brand new Rolls Royce through the fake streets of Russia but this car is bad ass! It survives almost any damage imaginable! Like she would survive if she were in a Honda Civic or something. Psh. The movie would end right there.

It was well worth the $8.75 I paid to go see it.

And I’m so disappointed in my Broncos! I’m glad they were at least able to catch up from a 13-0 at the end of the 1st.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Rolls Royce x Ada Wong Orgasm

  1. FrankC says:

    How did you become a Broncos fan in LA?

  2. mercadeo says:

    Rodriguez stars in the upcoming science-fiction horror movie Resident Evil: Retribution alongside Milla Jovovich, set for release on September 14.

Leave a Reply

