Who doesn’t love getting mail?

I really do have the best friends in the world!

I got 3 things in the mail today! One I ordered for someone else but anywho…

First I got the Mr.Toast Art piece that I ordered!

Right when he posted a picture of it I knew I had to have it! My Mr.Toast collection is growing! Slowly but surely…

He framed it and everything for me too! I just need to find the perfect place to put it!

And then my awesome friend from New Zealand who’s living in London sent me some amazing stuff too!

The Earl Grey is so fragrant that I could smell it even before I opened the box! And I finally have Kinder Surprises and Marmite!!! Yum…And I’ve never even seen those fruit candies so I’m excited!

Boy am I one happy Panda!

Oh and last week Patty sent me a whole bunch of stuff too!

It’s all just cats! (And Astro Boy). LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I swear no one knows me like Patty does.

I have to go shopping so I can send everyone a little something back! Snail mail is the bestest! For sure!!!!

I love you guys!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

