When did Steve Novak make a deal with the devil?

Because MAN he was on fire tonight! He must have traded his soul because those 3 pointers just kept on comin! 5 out of 8 three pointers and the game ain’t over yet! And Carmelo is racking up the points today too! 30 points (as of right now).

I am so disappointed in the Heat today…It was such a messy game. Haslem, dude you were all over the place. Sloppy passes, too many turnovers and that goes for everyone. You too Lebron…5 turnovers = unacceptable! Our defense was horrible, I don’t know what it was today. We didn’t even have the opportunity to take many shots… Our shooting percentage was only at 35% compared to the Knicks’ almost 53% shooting.

It’s okay, the Heat will get their shit together! We’ll be ready!

And I’m glad Rasheed Wallace got to play a little today. Did you all hear coach say, “Wallace, want to play son?” And all the fans were cheering which was pretty cute. Hey, I wanted Wallace for the Lakers but turns out he started those rumors on his own. Oh well. Glad to see him back.

And it is official, the Thunder royally F***** up trading James Harden. He scored 45 points today! (I still don’t like the guy, but I’m just saying).

And before I go, there’s another hilarious Blake Griffin Kia Optima commercial.

He goes back to when he was a kid…just watch it. It’s so fuckin funny. Ahh… I still hate you Blake Griffin. The other one where he goes back in time isn’t as funny, so just watch this one.

I hope the Lakers beat the Clippers…it’s too late for me to watch it here. Ugh. I need to go to sleep.

BOOO BLAKE GRIFFIN! That should have him airballing free throws for now. Night.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

