The Raptor Strikes Again!

My man Chris Bosh is single-handedly smoking the Nuggets right now!
(Well, we’re only 1 point ahead at this point, but still).

32 points, 7 rebounds, and 1 assist with 27 minutes played!

But the Nuggets are all contributing point wise so the Heat will have to stay on their toes to win this one but I know we can do it!

We just let New York win because we felt bad…too soon? … Maybe.

I’m glad Iguodala gets to shine on the Nuggets though. It’s going to be an interesting season for the Nuggets this year.

Sad News?

The Bobcats are doing better than the Lakers.

Worse opening tip off in 45 year history for the Lakers? Mark says things will get better and that when Steve Nash comes back that the Lakers will be a good team but somehow I highly doubt that. To lose against the Clippers was a low blow, especially for me since the Clippers are the #2 team for LA. Psh. Clippers suck. If Blake Griffin gets most improved player of the year…I don’t know what I’m going to do with my life. But, that’s never going to happen so I have nothing to worry about.

And here’s what I was talking about earlier with Rasheed. Glad to see him back.

Stupid NBA TV/League Pass bullshit. Just let me watch some games on my TV! I’ve had enough college football for today.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

