Walking Dead Video Game Episode 5 No Time Left

wd3

SPOILER ALERT!

So I was talking to a classmate after I had played through the last episode of the Walking Dead video game about what had been going on and what he thought of it. He doesn’t play the game but he just watches a let’s play on youtube, just as an FYI. So when we were talking about the crazy guy at the end and how he has a head in the bag he told me that Clementine punches the stranger in the back of the head and I was like WTF?

You’re supposed to look to the left and either pick the wine bottle, butcher knife (if you had decided to put it down and tell the truth), or the lamp at the end of the table and when you would look at a specific item Clementine would go and pick it up and use it against the stranger. So I had to see this “alternate” version for myself.

I can’t even find it on Youtube!!! UGH

I’ll have to ask my friend about it…

Oh and since I hid my bite no one came with me…so I had to cut off my OWN ARM! My classmate was like, “So did you cut off your own arm or did Kenny do it?” And I was like WTF? KENNY WASN’T EVEN THERE!

walkingdead1

Out of everyone who played the game I am of only 6% who got no one to come with them. How fucked up is that?

wd2

Yes I killed the boy and I let Ben die.

Hey, Ben almost let Clementine die and he threatened the safety of the whole group! Of course I had to drop him. He would’ve died anyways, right?

And who would think that revealing your bite to the group would convince them to come with you? You’d think if you told people of your bite in real life that they would just shoot you right then and there…I know I would have if someone came up to me and showed me a bite.

Whatever.

I can’t wait for the new walking dead video games…

The commentary on this one is pretty funny too.

*UPDATE*

My friend sent me the link for the video!!!

KARATE CHOP!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

